In March of 2019, a Princess from
Florida was in Cascavel city,
Parana State, Brazil! Nicole was
there and she was so well received
that she created a program to bring
a student from APAE (School for
the disabled) to visit her and go to
Magic Kingdom together!

In March of 2020, a Princess from
Cascavel is going to be in Florida!

Meet Bruna Cremer da Rocha (on
the middle in the photo), the
student chosen by APAE to be the
recipient of the grant Nicole
created!
Maria Helena Algeri (on the right in the photo) is a staff member of APAE who is
responsible for the wellbeing of Bruna during her trip.

.All of this would not be possible without the support of all those who helped my fund
raising campaign and I really wanted to recognize all of them:

Click here to see all those who helped! Thank you all!

Click here to see my Press Release detailing these events!

With the American VISA stamped on their passports on November 28, 2019 we are
now able to define their whole trip!
March 12, 2020:
- Air travel from Cascavel, into Sao Paulo
and then to Orlando
- Video stream of their arrival at 6:00PM EST
or 19:00 hs in Brazil

March 13, 2020:
- Visit to Magic Kingdom at Disneyworld
- Video stream from Magic Kingdom at
4:00PM EST or 17:00 hs in Brazil

March 14, 2020:
- Catholic Mass
- Travel from Orlando to Saint Augustine

March 15, 2020:
-
Bruna's Welcome Party
- Video stream of the party at 1:00PM EST or
14:00 hs in Brazil

March 16, 2020:
- Travel from Saint Augustine, Florida to
Wilmington, North Carolina
- Video stream of the beach at 4:00PM EST
or 17:00 hs in Brazil

March 17, 2020:
- Kure Beach, North Carolina
- Video stream of the sponsors at 7:00PM
EST or 20:00 hs in Brazil
- Wedding rehearsal in Leland, North
Carolina

March 18, 2020:
- Wedding ceremony in Leland, North
Carolina
- Wedding reception in Wilmington, North
Carolina
Video stream of the wedding reception at
7:00PM EST or 20:00 hs in Brazil

March 19, 2020:
- Travel from Wilmington, North Carolina
back to Saint Augustine, Florida

March 20, 2020:
- Visit to the Morning Star school for the
students with disability in Jacksonville,
Florida
- Video stream of Saint Augustine at
10:00AM EST or 11:00 hs in Brazil
- Farewell Party to Bruna and Maria Helena
- Video stream of the birthday party at
8:00PM EST or 21:00 hs in Brazil

March 21, 2020:
- Travel from Saint Augustine, Florida to
Orlando, Florida
- Visit Magic Kingdom at Disneyworld
- Video stream from Magic Kingdom at  
4:00PM EST or 17:00 hs in Brazil

March 22, 2020:
- Catholic Mass
- Orlando International Airport
- Video stream of their departure at 2:00PM
EST or 15:00 hs in Brazil
Video stream will be done from Facebook using Facebook Live. Please, search for
"Ricardo Haragutchi" and "friend" him if you want to see the video streams.

Broadcast tests are already being conducted to make sure Bruna and Maria
Helena's relatives and friends can see it. Here is the first test conducted on
February 15, 2020 at 7:00PM EST or 19:00 hours Brazil time:
Click here to see all the photos taken during that initial Broadcast Test!
Second broadcast test happened on March 2, 2020, at 20:00hs. The objective of
this test was to see if all the equipment that will be used at Bruna and Maria Helena
Welcome Party on March 15 was working correctly. Here is the video of the live
broadcast:
If you want to receive notification of the broadcast, please, join the group "Nicole,
Bruna and Marina Helena Live Broadcast" on Facebook or ask "Ricardo
Haragutchi" to be joined to that group.

Recent media appearances:

-
Alerta Parana from Cascavel in Brazil on February 12, 2020
-
CBN Cascavel 93.9FM from Cascavel in Brazil on February 14, 2020
- Taroba TV from Cascavel Brazil below on February 20, 2020::
- CATVE from Cascavel Brazil below on March 3, 2020::
On March 11 we had the farewell party for Bruna and Maria Helena at APAE. It
was a really touching event with the whole school stopping to celebrate love,
colaboration and integration. Brazilian and American flags were flying and I was
really touched by the cardboards with my name on them. Thank you APAE!!!

Here is the video of the party:
Additional videos will be made available today!

After this emotional milestone, follow the adventure of Nicole, Bruna and Maria
Helena by
clicking here!